Online Services:
Sunday May 31, 2020 :
"The Witness of Light"-Pastor George
Sunday Mar 29, 2020 :
Livestream message from Pastors George and Ben, with music from the Praise Team
Sunday Mar 22, 2020 :
Livestream with George, Ben, Bob and music from the Praise Team
Sunday Mar 15, 2020 :
"Living in Confidence in the Age of Coronavirus" - Pastor George
Sunday Mar 1, 2020 :
Men's Sunday 2020, message by Tyler Buff
Sunday Feb 23, 2020 :
"Living Sacrificially, On Purpose" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Feb 9, 2020 :
"Hope That Makes Us Not Ashamed" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Feb 2, 2020 :
"One Voice - To God's Glory" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 :
A message on the servant leadership role of deacons in the church by Pastor George, and Tyler Buff's deacon ordination.
Sunday Jan 19, 2020 :
"How to Love Your Vegetarian Neighbor" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Jan 12, 2020 :
"Do You Know What Time It Is?" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Jan 5, 2020 :
"Our Debt of Love" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Dec 29, 2019 :
"Advent Christ" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Dec 22, 2019 :
"Advent Love" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Dec 15, 2019 :
"Joy to the World" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 :
"God of Peace" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Dec 8, 2019 :
"Is He Worthy" - Praise Team and Choir
Sunday Nov 24, 2019 :
"In Everything Give Thanks" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Nov 17, 2019 :
"A Christian's Place ... Government" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Nov 10, 2019 :
"Loving the Lost" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Oct 27, 2019 :
"The Royal Law" - Pastor George Wright
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 :  (50 + Ministries)
"Welcome Home - Pastor George Wright"
Sunday August 4, 2019 :  
"Living Sacrifice"
Sunday July 21, 2019 :  
"Only Failures Need Apply"
Sunday July 14, 2019 :  
"Something's Missing"
Sunday July 7, 2019 :  
"Call on the name of the Lord"
Sunday June 30, 2019 :  
"It's All About the One"
Sunday June 16, 2019 :  
"What About Evil" Dr Bob Cole
Sunday June 9, 2019 :  
"We Have Our Orders"
Sunday May 26, 2019 :  
Memorial Day Weekend
"God is for Us"
Sunday May 19, 2019 :  
"All Things Work Together for Good"
Sunday May 12, 2019 :  
"Groanings for Glory"
Sunday May 5, 2019 :  
"Anchor Points"
Sunday April 28, 2019 :  
"Life from Death"
Sunday April 21, 2019 :
Easter Sunday!   
"Out of the Grave"
 
Sunday April 14, 2019 :  
Palm Sunday
Sunday April 7, 2019 :  
Romans 8: Adoption
Sunday March  31, 2019 :  
"Killing the Old Man"
Sunday March 24, 2019 :  
"The Spirit of God"
Sunday March 17, 2019 :  
"Life in the Spirit"
Special music, LMC mission trip testimony
Sunday March 10, 2019 :  
"So Then..."
Sunday March 3, 2019 :  
"Walking in the Spirit"
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 :  
"Men's Day 2019!"
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 :  
"The Debt is Paid"
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 :  
"Letting the Old Man Go"
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 :  
"Peace"
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 :  
"The Servant Role of Deacon"
Special music by Spencer and Nikki
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 :  
"Rules of the Game"
Sunday Jan 13, 2019 :  
"No Longer Slaves"
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 :  
"New Life in the New Year"
Song by Julie Parker

© 2017 : Mt Calvary Baptist Church